Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Bullseye Blues
Catalog: CD-BB-9901
Rel. Date: 04/01/1993
UPC: 011661990128

Direct Hits from Bullseye Blue
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Ain't That Sweet - Lowell Fulson
2. Love to Live the Life - The Smokin' Joe Kubek Band
3. Someone to Love - Bonnie Raitt/Charles Brown
4. Wailin - Johnny Nocturne Band/Brenda Boykin
5. I Got So Much Love - Byther Smith
6. Poor Ol' Me - Eddie Hinton
7. Sending up My Timber - Clarence Fountain/Otis Clay (previously u
8. Full-Time Lover - Little Jimmy King/Ann Peebles
9. Help the Poor - Larry Davis
10. Things I Used to Do - Johnny Talbot (previously unreleased)
11. Come Back to Me - Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson
12. Defrostin - Albert Collins/Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom
13. Read Me My Rights - Dalton Reed
14. New Rules, The - Paul Kelly
15. Tomorrow - Irma Thomas/Jimmy McCracklin
16. Shake for Me - Omar & the Howlers
17. Big Leg Emma - Champion Jack Dupree (previously unreleased)


back to top