Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: COJ
Catalog: 2211
Rel. Date: 03/09/2004
UPC: 013431221128

Lullabies of Birdland: A Musical Autobiography
Artist: George Shearing
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. September in the Rain
2. Lullaby of Birdland
3. Mambo Inn
4. Darn That Dream
5. Heart and Soul
6. For Every Man There's a Woman - (live)
7. Too Late Now
8. Love for Sale - (live)
9. Alone Together
10. Emily
11. It Might as Well Be Spring - (live)
12. I Cover the Waterfront - (live)


1. Easy to Love
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. Lullaby of Birdland
4. My Silent Love
5. There Is No Greater Love
6. New York, New York Medley: For Me and My Gal/Mack the Knife/Birt
7. Lullaby of Birdland
8. Lonely Moments
9. Body and Soul
10. Blue Monk
11. You're My Everything
12. How Beautiful Is Night
13. Fly Me to the Moon - (live)

back to top