Record Exchange Boise

Master Strokes: 1978-1985
Artist: Bill Bruford
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Hell's Bells
2. One Of A Kind-Part One / One Of A Kind-Part Two
3. Travels With Myself-and Someone Else
4. Gothic 17
5. Palewell Park
6. If You Can't Stand the Heat
7. Five G
8. Joe Frazier
9. Living Space
10. Drum Also Waltzes, The
11. Split Seconds
12. Fainting in Coils
13. Beelzebub
14. Sahara of Snow-Part Two, The

back to top