Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Laserlight
Catalog: 15700
Rel. Date: 10/25/1990
UPC: 018111570022

Jazz Collector Edition
Artist: Louis Armstrong
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Cabaret
2. Kiss to Build a Dream On, A
3. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
4. Blueberry Hill
5. Hello, Dolly!
6. St. Louis Blues
7. That's My Desire
8. Royal Garden Blues - (live)
9. Mack the Knife
10. Basin Street Blues
11. King Porter Stomp
12. Black and Blue
13. Stompin' at the Savoy
14. I Can't Give You Anything But Love

back to top