Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: ABKCO Records
Catalog: 4005
Rel. Date: 12/20/1990
UPC: 018771400523

Christmas Gift for You from Phil Spector
Artist: Phil Spector
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. White Christmas
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Bells of St. Mary, The
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Marshmallow World
7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
8. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
11. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
12. Here Comes Santa Claus
13. Silent Night

back to top