Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: ROUP
Catalog: 6444692
Rel. Date: 10/26/1999
UPC: 018964446925

Memories That Bless & Burn
Artist: Dry Branch Fire Squad
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Memories That Bless and Burn - (new track)
2. Hide You in the Blood - (new track)
3. Looking for the Stone - (new track)
4. Looking for the Stone
5. Were You There?
6. Travel, Travel On
7. I'll Be No Stranger
8. When Heaven Comes Down
9. I Have Found a Way
10. Where We'll Never Die
11. Dip Your Fingers in Some Water - (new track)
12. Gospel Way, The - (new track)
13. God That Never Fails, The - (new track)
14. That Home Far Away - (new track)
15. When I Went Down in the Valley to Pray - (new track)
16. Touch the Hem of His Garment - (new track)

back to top