Format: CD
Label: OJC
Catalog: 1832
Rel. Date: 04/30/1994
UPC: 025218183222

New Orleans-Living Legends
Artist: Sweet Barrett Emma
Format: CD
New: IN PRINT AND ORDER-ABLE - NOT IN STORE, call or email $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Bill Bailey
2. Chinatown
3. Down in Honky Tonk Town
4. Bell Gal's Careless Blues, The
5. I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of This Jelly Roll
6. Just a Little While to Stay Here
7. Tishomingo Blues
8. When the Saints Go Marching In
9. St. Louis Blues - (bonus track)
10. High Society - (bonus track)
11. Sweet Emma's Blues - (bonus track)