Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Stax (USA)
Catalog: SCD-8569-2
Rel. Date: 03/15/1992
UPC: 025218856928

Can't Get Away from This Dog
Artist: Rufus Thomas
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Promo for Rufus Thomas
2. Can't Get Away from This Dog
3. 44 Long
4. Strolling Beale No. 1
5. Cherry Red
6. Walking the Dog - (alternate take, alternate)
7. Carry Me Back to Old Virginny
8. Barefootin'
9. Story That's Never Been Told, A
10. Last Clean Shirt
11. Show Me the Way to Go Home
12. Jump Back - (alternate take, alternate)
13. My Girl
14. We're Gonna Make It
15. Don't Mess up a Good Thing
16. I Want to Hold You
17. Can Your Monkey Do the Dog - (alternate take, alternate)
18. Stop Kicking My Dog Around
19. Wang Dang Doodle
20. Reconsider Baby

back to top