Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Acrobat (USA)
Catalog: 51152
Rel. Date: 01/22/2008
UPC: 026656511523

King of the Texas Blues [Acrobat]
Artist: Lightnin' Hopkins
Format: CD
New: Currently Unavailable New Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Leave Jike Mary Alone
2. You Treat Poor Lightnin' Wrong
3. I'm Gonna Meet My Baby Some Where
4. Don't Treat That Man 'Way You Treat Me
5. Shaggy Dad
6. I'll Be Gone
7. Shining Moon
8. Shake It Baby
9. Goin' Back Home
10. Good Times
11. What'd I Say (Back to Arkansas)
12. Don't Wake Me
13. Talk of the Town
14. California Mudslide
15. Rosie Mae
16. New Santa Fe
17. Easy on Your Heels

back to top