Essential Bluegrass Album


Format: CD
Catalog: 8490
Rel. Date: 04/29/2003
UPC: 027297849020

Essential Bluegrass Album
Artist: Mac Wiseman
Format: CD
New: Currently Unavailable New

Available Formats and Editions


1. Midnight Flyer
2. Shackels and Chains
3. Four Walls Around Me
4. I'm a Stranger Here
5. You're the Girl of My Dreams
6. Family Bible
7. Mother Maybelle
8. Poison Love
9. Take Me Back to Renfro Valley
10. Mountain Fever
11. 'Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
12. Keep on the Sunny Side
13. It's Goodbye and So Long to You
14. Shenandoah Waltz
15. I'll Still Write Your Name in the Sand
16. Pins and Needles (In My Heart)
17. Are You Coming Back to Me
18. Bluebirds Are Singing for Me, The
19. Old Brush Arbors
20. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
21. Travelin' This Lonesome Road
22. I Wonder How the Old Folks Are at Home
23. I've Always Wanted to Sing (In Renfro Valley)
24. Little White Chruch