Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: PLG
Catalog: 847911
Rel. Date: 03/19/1991
UPC: 042284791120

Jazz Round Midnight
Artist: Charlie Parker
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Why Do I Love You [Take 2]
2. Tico-Tico
3. My Little Suede Shoes
4. Un Poquito De Tu Amor
5. Estrellita [Take Six]
6. I'm in the Mood for Love
7. Begin the Beguine
8. Temptation
9. Easy to Love
10. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
11. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
12. If I Should Lose You
13. (You Came From) Out of Nowhere
14. I'll Remember in April [Take 1]
15. Autumn in New York
16. Laura [Take 1]
17. Ballade
18. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)

back to top