Record Exchange Boise

Collector's Edition [Two Disc]
Artist: Tom Jones
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. She's a Lady
2. Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
3. I (Who Have Nothing)
4. God Bless the Children
5. Daughter of Darkness
6. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
7. Delilah
8. Letter to Lucille
9. My Way
10. Till
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water


1. I Can't Turn You Loose
2. Ebb Tide
3. I Ain't No One Night Only Love Maker
4. If I Ruled the World
5. Lean on Me
6. Love Is in the Air
7. Impossible Dream, The
8. One Man Woman One Woman Man
9. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
10. Try a Little Tenderness

back to top