Record Exchange Boise

Jumping At Shadows: Blues Years
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Black Magic Woman
2. Jumping at Shadows
3. Oh Well
4. Ride With Your Daddy Tonight
5. Do You Give a Damn for Me?
6. Love That Burns
7. World in Harmony
8. Long Grey Mare
9. Talk to Me Baby
10. Fast Talking Woman Blues
11. Man of the World, The - (Early Version)
12. If You Let Me Love You
13. My Baby's Sweeter
14. Like It This Way
15. Madge Sessions, No. 2, The
16. Lazy Poker Blues
17. I Have to Laugh
18. Green Manalishi, The


1. Man of the World - (Single Version)
2. Showbiz Blues
3. Buzz Me Baby
4. Blues in B Flat Minor
5. It Takes Time
6. Leaving Town Blues
7. Sun Is Shining, The
8. Uranus
9. Mind of My Own
10. How Blue Can You Get?
11. Trying So Hard to Forget
12. Two Harps
13. Thinking About a Woman
14. Kind Hearted Woman
15. Coming, I'm Coming
16. Stranger Blues
17. Coming Your Way
18. Rattlesnake Shake

back to top