Record Exchange Boise

Van Morrison - Bang Masters


Format: CD
Label: Epic (USA)
Catalog: 47041
Rel. Date: 02/26/1991
UPC: 074644704129

Bang Masters
Artist: Van Morrison
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. Spanish Rose
3. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
4. Ro Ro Rosey
5. Chick-A-Boom
6. It's All Right
7. Send Your Mind
8. Smile You Smile, The
9. Back Room, The
10. Midnight Special
11. T.B. Sheets
12. He Ain't Give You None - (alternate take, alternate version)
13. Who Drove the Red Sports Car
14. Beside You
15. Joe Harper Saturday Morning
16. Madame George
17. Brown Eyed Girl - (alternate take, unedited version)
18. I Love You (The Smile You Smile) - (previously unreleased)

back to top