Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: ATL
Catalog: 82548
Rel. Date: 11/02/1993
UPC: 075678254826

I Am Santa Claus
Artist: Bob Rivers & Twisted Radio
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. There's Another Santa Claus
2. Walkin' 'Round in Women's Underwear
3. I Am Santa Claus
4. Manger 6
5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
6. I Came Upon a Roadkill Deer
7. Teddy the Red-Nosed Senator
8. Grahbe Yahbalz
9. Letter to Santa, A
10. Jingle Hells Bells
11. Kids, The
12. Magical Kingdom of Claus, The
13. "What's It to Ya" Chorus, The
14. Didn't I Get This Last Year?
15. Under Tree World of Jacques Cousteau, The
16. O Christmas Tree

back to top