Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Wea2
Catalog: 91795
Rel. Date: 11/12/1991
UPC: 075679179524

Vol. 2-Mack The Knife
Artist: Bobby Darin
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Mack the Knife
2. Lazy River
3. That's the Way Love Is
4. Beyond the Sea
5. Was There a Call for Me
6. I Guess I'm Good for Nothing But the Blues
7. Don't Dream of Anybody But Me
8. Guys and Dolls
9. Down With Love
10. Black Coffee
11. Pete Kelly's Blues
12. Clementine
13. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
14. Artificial Flowers
15. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
16. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
17. Skylark
18. Just Friends
19. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
20. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
21. Christmas Auld Lang Syne

back to top