Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Pid
Catalog: 662125
Rel. Date: 09/11/1990
UPC: 075992589222

So Much 2 Say [Import]
Artist: Take 6
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. [Not Again!?]
2. So Much 2 Say
3. Human Body
4. I L-O-V-E U
5. Something Within Me
6. Time After Time (The Savior Is Waiting)
7. Come Unto Me
8. [Preprise: I'm on My Way]
9. I Believe
10. Sunday's on the Way
11. I'm on My Way
12. That's the Law
13. Where Do the Children Play?

back to top