Record Exchange Boise

Love Songs
Artist: Lou Rawls
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Gentle on My Mind - (bonus track)
2. What Now My Love
3. Autumn Leaves - (bonus track)
4. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
5. You've Made Me So Very Happy - (bonus track)
6. Yesterday
7. Now and Then There's a Fool Such as I
8. Georgia on My Mind
9. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
10. Make the World Go Away
11. Twelfth of Never, The
12. Cold, Cold Heart

back to top