Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: VIR
Catalog: 86150
Rel. Date: 06/29/1992
UPC: 077778615026

Glory (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: James Horner
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Call to Arms, A
2. After Antietam
3. Lonely Christmas
4. Forming the Regiment
5. Whipping, The
6. Burning the Town of Darien
7. Brave Words, Braver Deeds
8. Year of Jubilee, The
9. Preparations For Battle
10. Charging Fort Wagner
11. Epitaph to War, An
12. Closing Credits

back to top