Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Relativity
Catalog: 1078
Rel. Date: 01/28/1992
UPC: 088561107826

Guitar for Mortals
Artist: Adrian Legg
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Coging's Glory
2. Netsman and the Laird, The
3. Mrs. Jack's Last Stand
4. Nanci
5. After the Gig
6. 7 Year Ache
7. Candle in Notre Dame, A
8. Peita
9. Anu
10. Gospel According to O. Henry, The
11. Waltzing With Jesus
12. Chicken Licken's Last Ride

back to top