Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Relativity
Catalog: 1162
Rel. Date: 03/09/1993
UPC: 088561116224

Mrs. Crowe's Blue Waltz
Artist: Adrian Legg
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Kinvarra's Child
2. Frank the Part Time Clown
3. Mrs. Crowe's Blue Waltz
4. Gebrauchmusik II
5. Brooklyn Blossom
6. Sour Grapes
7. Norah Handley's Waltz
8. Kiss Curl
9. Lunch Time at Rosie's
10. Paddy Goes to Nashville
11. Green Ballet II
12. Last Track

back to top