Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Catalog: 83337
Rel. Date: 02/28/1995
UPC: 089408333729

Magician & Gershwin & Kern
Artist: Erroll Garner
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Close to You
2. It Gets Better Every Time
3. Someone to Watch over Me
4. Night Wind
5. One Good Turn
6. Watch What Happens
7. Yesterdays
8. I Only Have Eyes for You
9. Mucho Gusto
10. Strike up the Band
11. Love Walked In
12. I Got Rhythm
13. Someone to Watch over Me
14. Foggy Day, A
15. Nice Work If You Can Get It
16. Lovely to Look At
17. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
18. Only Make Believe
19. Ol' Man River
20. Dearly Beloved
21. Why Do I Love You?
22. Fine Romance, A

back to top