Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Catalog: 6490
Rel. Date: 11/14/2000
UPC: 090431649022

Love Him/Show Time
Artist: Doris Day
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. More - (from "Mondo Cane")
2. Can't Help Falling in Love
3. Since I Fell For You
4. Losing You
5. Fool Such as I, (Now and Then There's) A
6. As Long as He Needs Me - (from "Oliver")
7. Night Life
8. Funny
9. Softly, As I Leave You
10. Lollipops and Roses
11. Love Him
12. Show Time-Part One
13. I Got the Sun in the Morning - (from "Annie Get Your Gun")
14. Ohio - (from "Wonderful Town")
15. I Love Paris - (from "Can-Can")
16. When I'm Not Near the Boy I Love - (from "Finian's Rainbow")
17. People Will Say We're in Love - (from "Oklahoma")
18. I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face - (from "My Fair Lady")
19. Surrey With the Fringe on Top, The - (from "Oklahoma")
20. They Say It's Wonderful - (from "Annie Get Your Gun")
21. Wonderful Guy, A - (from "South Pacific")
22. On the Street Where You Live - (from "My Fair Lady")
23. The Sound Of Music (Part 2) / Show Time - (part two)

back to top