Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Wea2
Catalog: 45221
Rel. Date: 08/10/1993
UPC: 093624522126

Live At Montreux
Artist: Davis/Jones
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Introduction by Claude Nobs and Quincy Jones
2. Boplicity
3. Introduction to Miles Ahead Medley
4. Springsville
5. Maids of Cadiz
6. Duke, The
7. My Ship
8. Miles Ahead
9. Blues For Pablo
10. Introduction to Porgy and Bess Medley
11. Orgone
12. Gone, Gone, Gone
13. Summertime
14. Here Come de Honey Man
15. Pan Piper, The
16. Solea

back to top