Sleep Well Beast


Format: CD
Label: 4AD / ADA
Rel. Date: 09/08/2017
UPC: 191400002029

Sleep Well Beast
Artist: The National
Format: CD
New: IN PRINT AND ORDER-ABLE - NOT IN STORE, call or email 16.98 Used: Look for a opened copy. You want a opened copy? Fully guaranteed $7.99 Buy

Available Formats and Editions


1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck
7. Empire Line
8. I'll Still Destroy You
9. Guilty Party
10. Carin at the Liquor Store
11. Dark Side of the Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast