More Info:

Fresh off their RSD 19 release, Pepper will be releasing their 8th studio album "Local Motion" via Law Records on 6/28. In creating the album, the band collaborated with various producers and song writers from the reggae rock scene and beyond to reconnect with their signature "Kona Dub Rock" sound that launched their careers with the 2002 release of Kona Town.