Format: CD
Catalog: 15694
Rel. Date: 06/28/1994
UPC: 4000127156945

Teenage Hangout [Import]
Artist: Mac Wiseman
Format: CD
New: Currently Unavailable New

Available Formats and Editions


1. Teen Age Hangout
2. Step It up and Get Out
3. Sundown
4. I Hear You Knockin'
5. Meanest Blues in the World, The
6. Hey, Mr. Blues Man
7. One Mint Julep
8. I'm Waiting for Ships That Never Come In
9. Fool, The
10. I Like This Kind of Music
11. Now That You Have Me
12. Talk of the Town
13. Glad Rags
14. I'm Eatin' High on the Hog
15. I Want Someone
16. Camptown Races
17. I'll Still Write Your Name in the Sand
18. Promise of Things to Come
19. Thinkin' About You
20. Because We Are Young
21. Be Good Baby
22. 'tis Sweet to Be Remembered
23. Running Bear
24. Ballad of Davy Crockett, The
25. Tom Dooley
26. Sixteen Tons
27. Paso, El
28. Old Lamplighter, The
29. Three Bells, The
30. I'm Movin' On