1. God Of Thunder (Side A)
2. It's So Easy (Side A)
3. High Voltage / It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) (Side A)
4. So Alive (Side A)
5. Beat on the Brat (Side A)
6. Abracadabra (Side A)
7. Careless Whisper (Side B)
8. Family Affair (Side B)
9. The Hunger (Side B)
10. Long Slow Goodbye (Side B)
11. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In) (Side B)
12. Trouble (Side B)
13. Moonage Daydream (Side B)

More Info:

Eagles Of Death Metal’s Jesse “Boots Electric” Hughes is tipping his hat to 13 of his favorite songs with his first covers album, titled Eagles Of Death Metal Presents Boots Electric Performing The Best Songs We Never Wrote. Hughes recorded and produced electrifying renditions of 13 songs he loves, including covers of KISS, Guns N’ Roses, AC/DC, Love & Rockets, Ramones, Steve Miller Band, George Michael/Wham, Mary J. Blige, Queens of the Stone Age, The Distillers, David Bowie & more!