Record Exchange Boise

Love Songs
Artist: Duke Ellington
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Satin Doll
2. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
4. Body and Soul
5. Creole Love Call
6. Prelude to a Kiss
7. Star-Crossed Lovers, The (AKA Pretty Girl)
8. Corner Pocket (AKA Until I Met You)
9. To You
10. Take Love Easy
11. All of Me - (featuring Johnny Hodges)
12. Tenderly
13. Love You Madly
14. Love (My Everything)

back to top