Record Exchange Boise

Doc Watson & Merle Watson - Doc and The Boys and Live and Pickin


Format: CD
Label: SOUD
Catalog: 1976
Rel. Date: 06/10/2003
UPC: 697035197623

Doc and The Boys and Live and Pickin
Artist: Doc Watson & Merle Watson
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Darlin' Cory
2. Cypress Grove Blues
3. I Can't Help But Wonder (Where I'm Bound)
4. Girl I Love, The
5. Natural Born Gamblin' Man
6. Little Maggie
7. Love Please Come Home
8. Spikedriver Blues
9. Southbound Passenger Train
10. Southern Lady
11. Tennessee Stud
12. Dig a Little Deeper in the Well
13. Milk Cow Blues
14. Wild Bill Jones
15. Memories of You Dear
16. Daybreak Blues (Blue Yodel No. 12)
17. Big Sandy / Leather Britches
18. Let the Cocaine Be
19. All I Have to Do Is Dream
20. Got the Blues (Can't Be Satisfied)
21. St. James Hospital / Frosty Morn
22. Steamline Cannonball
23. All I Have to Do Is Dream - (Studio Version, bonus track)

back to top