Record Exchange Boise

Leaving Nothin Behind [Digipak]
Artist: John Corbett
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE $14.99 $8.99 ON SALE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Steal Your Heart
2. Tennessee Will
3. Name on a Stone
4. Rainy Windy Sunshine
5. El Paso
6. Backside of a Backslide
7. Me and Whiskey
8. Cocaine and Communion
9. Satin Sheets 1
10. Dairy Queen

back to top