Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: MUE
Catalog: 69053
Rel. Date: 05/19/1998
UPC: 724596905326

On the Wires of Our Nerves
Artist: Add N To X
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. We Are Add N to X
2. Murmur One
3. Sound of Accelerating Concrete
4. Gentle Germans
5. Black Regent, The
6. Planet Munich
7. King Wasp
8. Orgy of Bubastus
9. Grey Body, Green Gun
10. On the Wires of Our Nerves
11. Hit Me
12. Sir Ape

back to top