Record Exchange Boise

Jazz 'round Midnight
Artist: Oscar Peterson
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Laura
2. It Ain't Necessarily So
3. These Foolish Things
4. You Go to My Head
5. I Loves You, Porgy
6. Angel Eyes
7. On the Sunny Side of the Street
8. Heartstrings
9. Bags' Groove
10. Blues of the Prairies
11. Little Right Foot
12. When I Fall in Love
13. Just a Gigolo

back to top