Record Exchange Boise

Stan Getz - Essential - Getz Songbook


Format: CD
Label: PLG
Catalog: 517171
Rel. Date: 11/03/1992
UPC: 731451717123

Essential - Getz Songbook
Artist: Stan Getz
Format: CD
New: Currently Unavailable New Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Body and Soul
2. These Foolish Things
3. Of Thee I Sing
4. Serenade in Blue
5. All the Things You Are
6. Detour Ahead
7. Pennies From Heaven - (take 3)
8. It Never Entered My Mind
9. Early Autumn
10. Bahia
11. Round Midnight
12. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
13. Moonlight in Vermont
14. Girl From Ipanema, The

back to top