Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Polydor
Catalog: 537459
Rel. Date: 07/14/1998
UPC: 731453745926

The Best of Van Morrison [Mercury]
Artist: Van Morrison
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Bright Side of the Road
2. Gloria
3. Moondance
4. Baby Please Don't Go
5. Have I Told You Lately
6. Brown Eyed Girl
7. Sweet Thing
8. Warm Love
9. Wonderful Remark
10. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
11. Full Force Gale
12. And It Stoned Me
13. Here Comes the Night
14. Domino
15. Did Ye Get Healed
16. Wild Night
17. Cleaning Windows
18. Whenever God Shines His Light
19. Queen of the Slipstream - (bonus track)
20. Dweller on the Threshold - (bonus track)

back to top