Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Tone-Cool
Catalog: 471179
Rel. Date: 06/10/2003
UPC: 734047117925

New Tricks
Artist: Love Dogs
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Don't Bug Me
2. Northbound Train
3. Day Before I Met You, The
4. Long Long Day
5. You'll Never Know
6. Why Did You Lie?
7. Nobody's Dog, Pt. 3
8. Watch That Dog
9. Well Oh Well
10. Hand It Over
11. You Be My Baby
12. Someone to Blame
13. Richest Guy in the Graveyard, The
14. Flexible Flyer/She Puts up With Me

back to top