Record Exchange Boise

Bing Crosby - I'm An Old Cowhand


Format: CD
Label: Asv Living Era
Catalog: 5160
Rel. Date: 08/11/1995
UPC: 743625516029

I'm An Old Cowhand
Artist: Bing Crosby
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Don't Fence Me In
2. Home on the Range
3. I'm an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
4. Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle
5. Silver on the Sage
6. When the Bloom Is on the Sage
7. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
8. After Sundown
9. El Rancho Grande (My Ranch)
10. Singing Hills, The
11. Along the Santa Fe Trail
12. Clementine
13. San Antonio Rose
14. Deep in the Heart of Texas
15. Who Calls?
16. Pistol Packin' Mama
17. Ridin' Down the Canyon
18. San Fernando Valley
19. Empty Saddles (In the Old Corral)
20. Roundup Lullaby, A
21. Old Oaken Bucket, The
22. We'll Rest at the End of the Trail
23. Twilght on the Trail
24. Goodbye, Littledarlin', Goobye
25. Last Roundup, The

back to top