Record Exchange Boise

Miracle On 34th Street
Artist: Miracle On 34th Street
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Overature - (with Bruce Broughton)
2. Jingle Bells - (with Natalie Cole)
3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - (with Dionne Warwi
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - (with Kenny G)
5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - (with Ray Charles)
6. Joy to the World - (with Fame Freedom Choir/Aretha Franklin)
7. Santa Claus Is Back in Town - (with Elvis Presley)
8. Signing - (with Bruce Broughton)
9. Bellevue Carol - (with Bruce Broughton)
10. Song for a Winter's Night - (with Sarah McLachlan)

back to top