Record Exchange Boise

Extended Versions
Artist: Peter Frampton
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Lying
2. Show Me the Way
3. All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)
4. If You Say Goodbye
5. Baby, I Love Your Way
6. Off the Hook
7. You Had to Be There
8. I Don't Need No Doctor
9. Lines on My Face
10. Do You Fell Like We Do

back to top