Record Exchange Boise

Still Jumpin The Blues
Artist: Jay Mcshann
Format: CD
New: Currently Unavailable New

Formats and Editions


1. Goin' to Chicago
2. Moten Swing
3. Sunny Side of the Street
4. Ain't Nobody's Business
5. Come on Over to My House - (featuring Maria Muldaur)
6. Trouble in Mind
7. Say Forward, I'll March
8. Backwater Blues - (featuring Maria Muldaur)
9. She's Got It
10. Hootie's K.C. Christmas Prayer
11. Interview With Jay McShann - (bonus track)

back to top