Record Exchange Boise

Under The Covers
Artist: Clumsy Lovers
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. That Was Your Mother
2. Streams of Whiskey
3. Rosalie McFall
4. Single Girl
5. Norweigian Wood
6. I'm on Fire
7. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
8. Hot Dog
9. Where the Streets Have No Name
10. Ob-la-di Ob-la-Da
11. Sweet Home Alabama
12. Centerfold
13. Maggie

back to top