Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: IMT
Catalog: 2080
Rel. Date: 08/13/2002
UPC: 820550208028

Roots Revolution: Louisiana Hayride
Artist: Elvis Presley
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Horace Logan Introduces Elvis
2. Baby Let's Play House
3. Lucky Strike Guest Time
4. That's All Right
5. "Stumbled Upon It" Intro
6. Blue Moon of Kentucky
7. Good Rockin' Tonight
8. Louisiana Hayride Theme
9. Tweedle Dee
10. Elvis Introduces "I Got a Woman"
11. I Got a Woman
12. Elvis Introduces "Maybellene"
13. Maybellene
14. That's All Right
15. Hound Dog
16. Elvis Has Left the Building

back to top