The Mystery Lights


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 06/24/2016
UPC: 823134900127

The Mystery Lights
Artist: The Mystery Lights
Format: CD
New: IN PRINT AND ORDER-ABLE - NOT IN STORE, call or email $15.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Intro
2. Follow Me Home
3. Flowers In My Hair, Demons In My Head
4. Too Many Girls
5. Without Me
6. Melt
7. Candlelight
8. 21 & Counting
9. Too Tough To Bear
10. Before My Own
11. What Happens When You Turn The Devil Down

More Info:

In an era when the city kvetches that there are no good NYC bands, when half of the music scene has split for sunny California, The Mystery Lights are an anomaly. Not only did these bold young men reverse the direction – optimistically migrating east against the tide from the west coast, but they also landed in the wormy apple to immerse themselves in the action and diversity of New York City. Hot on the heels of the 'Too Many Girls'/'Too Tough To Bear' single, WICK Records (Daptone's new rock subsidiary) officially rolls out The Mystery Lights’ debut LP, recorded at Daptone Records' House of Soul studio, on June 24.