Record Exchange Boise

Complete Okeh Sessions 1952-55
Artist: Big Maybelle
Format: CD
New: Currently Unavailable New Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Just Want Your Love
2. So Good to My Baby
3. Gabbin' Blues (Don't Run My Business)
4. My Country Man
5. Rain Down Rain
6. Way Back Home
7. Please Stay Away From My Sam
8. Jinny Mule
9. Send For Me
10. Maybelle's Blues
11. I've Got a Feelin'
12. You'll Never Know
13. No More Trouble Out of Me
14. My Big Mistake
15. Ain't No Use
16. I'm Getting 'Long Alright
17. You'll Be Sorry
18. Hair Dressin' Women
19. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
20. Don't Leave Poor Me
21. Ain't to Be Played With
22. New Kind of Mambo
23. Ocean of Tears
24. Whole Lot of Shakin' Goin' On
25. Other Night, The
26. Such a Cutie

back to top