Record Exchange Boise

Love Letters From Ella
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
2. Cry Me a River
3. You Turned the Tables on Me
4. I've Got the World on a String
5. Witchcraft
6. My Old Flame
7. One I Love, The (Belongs to Somebody Else)
8. Take Love Easy
9. Our Love Is Here to Stay
10. Some Other Spring

back to top