Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: DELTA
Catalog: 1127612
Rel. Date: 08/01/1996
UPC: 018111276122

A Christmas Together
Artist: John Denver & The Muppets
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Twelve Days of Christmas
2. Peace Carol, The
3. Christmas Is Coming
4. Baby Just Like You, A
5. Deck the Halls
6. Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913
7. Christmas Wish, The
8. Alfie: The Christmas Tree / Carol For A Christmas Tree / It's In
9. Silent Night, Holy Night
10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

back to top