Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Rhino
Catalog: 70099
Rel. Date: 10/25/1990
UPC: 081227009922

Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music
Artist: Ray Charles
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Bye Bye Love
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Half as Much
4. I Love You So Much It Hurts
5. Just a Little Lovin'
6. Born to Lose
7. Worried Mind
8. It Makes No Difference Now
9. You Win Again
10. Careless Love
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Hey, Good Lookin'
13. You Are My Sunshine - (bonus track)
14. Here We Go Again - (bonus track)
15. That Lucky Old Sun - (bonus track)

back to top