Record Exchange Boise



Format: CD
Label: Virgin
Catalog: CDFL2041
Rel. Date: 08/01/2005
UPC: 094633142428

20 Super Hits [Sonic] [Remaster]
Artist: Yellowman
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. Ram Dance Master
2. Mr Chin
3. Natty Sat Upon a Rock
4. Lost Mi Lover
5. Two to Six Supermix
6. I'm Getting Married
7. Lie But a True, A
8. Woman a the Root of All Evil
9. Good Will Always Follow You
10. Soldier Take Over
11. Nobody Move
12. Ram Jam Master
13. Tarzan
14. Girls Them Pet
15. Watch It
16. Chat Politics Pon Sound
17. Going to the Chapel
18. No Luck in Gambling
19. Walking Jewellery Store
20. Reggae Get the Grammy

back to top