Sings The Cole Porter Songbook [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: VERVE
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 08/23/2019
UPC: 602577090004

Sings The Cole Porter Songbook [2LP]
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Format: Vinyl

Available Formats and Editions


1. All Through The Night (Side A)
2. Anything Goes (Side A)
3. Miss Otis Regrets (Side A)
4. Too Darn Hot (Side A)
5. In The Still Of The Night (Side A)
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You (Side A)
7. Do I Love You (Side A)
8. Always True To You In My Fashion (Side A)
9. Let's Do It (Side B)
10. Just One Of Those Things (Side B)
11. Ev'ry Time We Say Good-bye (Side B)
12. All Of You (Side B)
13. Begin The Beguine (Side B)
14. Get Out Of Town (Side B)
15. I Am In Love (Side B)
16. From This Moment On (Side B)


1. I Love Paris (Side A)
2. You Do Something To Me (Side A)
3. Ridin' High (Side A)
4. Easy To Love (Side A)
5. It's All Right With Me (Side A)
6. Why Can't You Behave (Side A)
7. What Is This Thing Called Love (Side A)
8. You're The Top (Side A)
9. Love For Sale (Side B)
10. It's DeLovely (Side B)
11. Night And Day (Side B)
12. Ace In The Hole (Side B)
13. So In Love (Side B)
14. I've Got You Under My Skin (Side B)
15. I Concentrate On You (Side B)
16. Don't Fence Me In (Side B)

More Info:

Nothing less than one of the great vocal jazz albums, this Grammy-winning 1956 collection showcased a large orchestra arranged by Buddy Bregman and famous versions of 'Miss Otis Regrets,' 'I Get A Kick Out Of You,' 'Every Time We Say Goodbye,' 'Night And And Day,' 'Love For Sale' and 'I've Got You Under My Skin.'