Record Exchange Boise

Melting Pot
Artist: The Charlatans UK
Format: CD
New: IN STOCK AT OUR STORE Used: Used Items are fully guaranteed to be free from defects, and good as new.

Formats and Editions


1. The Only One I Know
2. Then
3. Opportunity Three
4. Over Rising
5. Sproston Green (Us Version)
6. Weirdo
7. Theme From The Wish
8. Patrol (Chemical Brothers Mix)
9. Can't Get Out Of Bed
10. I Never Want An Easy Life If Me and He Were Ever To Get There
11. Jesus Hairdo
12. Crashin' In
13. Just Lookin'
14. Here Comes A Soul Saver
15. Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over
16. One To Another
17. North Country Boy

back to top